Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f
topo.jpg

Docentes do PPGBRPH

Atualizado em 21/06/17 14:37.
 
 

DOCENTE

CONTATO

CURRICULUM LATTES

Ana Maria de Castro

amaria.ana@gmail.com


CV
 

André Corrêa Amaral

amaral.nanobiotech@gmail.com 

CV
 

Carolina Rodrigues da Costa

carolrc80@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

Clayton Luiz Borges

clbluiz2@gmail.com

CV
 

Célia Maria de Almeida Soares

cmasoares@gmail.com

CV
 

Drauzio Eduardo Naretto Rangel 

drauzio@live.com

CV

Éverton Kort Kamp Fernandes

evertonkort@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

Fabíola Souza Fiaccadori

fabiolasf@gmail.com

CV
 

Fatima Ribeiro Dias

fatimardias@gmail.com

CV
 

Ionizete Garcia da Silva

profionizete@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

José Clecildo Barreto Bezerra

clecildobarreto@gmail.com

CV
 

José Daniel Gonçalves Vieira

jdgvieira62@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

Juliana Lamaro Cardoso

julamaro@hotmail.com

CV
 

Lucia Kioko Hasimoto e Souza

luciaksouza@gmail.com

CV
 

Marcia Alves Dias de Matos

marciaalvesdias@yahoo.com.br 

 CV

Marina Clare Vinaud

mvinaud@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

Megmar Aparecida dos Santos Carneiro

megmar242@gmail.com

CV
 

Menira Borges de Lima Dias e Souza

menirasouza@gmail.com

CV
 

Milton Adriano Pelli de Oliveira

mapoliv@ufg.br; miltonoliveira.ufg@gmail.com

CV
 

Miriam Leandro Dorta

mledorta@gmail.com

CV
 

Orionalda de Fátima L. Fernandes

orion@ufg.br

CV

Patricia Resende Alo Nagib Loyola

pnagib@gmail.com

CV
 

Ruy de Souza Lino Junior

ruylino@yahoo.com.br

CV
 

Simone Gonçalves da Fonseca

fonseca.simone@gmail.com

CV

Thiago Lopes Rocha 

thiagorochabio20@gmail.com 

CV

Wolf Christian Luz

wchrisluz@hotmail.com

CV

 
   

 
 
 
Listar Todas Voltar